Home |  Sitemap |  Contact 

Search for Faculty: Name:    Department:    Designation:   

  Faculties of Department of Biotechnology

Dr. Amit Kumar ChakrabartiProject Officer
Dr. Arunava MandalAssistant Professor
Dr. Debdut NaskarAssistant Professor
Dr. Jaya BandyopadhyayAssociate Professor
Dr. Raja BanerjeeProfessor
Dr. Ranjita BiswasAssociate Professor
Dr. Rina Rani RayAssociate Professor
Dr. Smarajit DasAssistant Professor
Dr. Tufan NaiyaAssistant Professor

  Copyright © 2015 - 2020 MAKAUT,WB |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use |  
  Website Maintained by MAKAUT,WB