Profile of

Department of Management

Description:The School of Management& Science (SOMS) was set up by the West Bengal University of Technology (WBUT) in July 2006. The aim of the School was to function as a centre for advanced studies and research in Management and allied disciplines.
Head of the DepartmentDr. Indranil Mukherjee

List of Faculties

Dr. Debasish DuttaFaculty (C)
Dr. Indranil MukherjeeAssociate Professor
Dr. Sushil Kumar PareekProfessor (C)
Jay Prakash ShawAdjunct Professor (C)
Prof. Sujit MukherjeeProfessor
Subrata GhoshFaculty (C)
Subrata Kumar RayAdjunct Faculty (C)
Surajit MalakarFaculty (C)