Search for Faculty: Name:    Department:    Designation:   

  Faculties of Department of Computer Science & Engineering

Dr. Amiya KarmakarAssistant Professor
Dr. Koushik MajumderAssociate Professor
Dr. Madhumita Das SarkarAssociate Professor
Dr. Pradyut SarkarAssociate Professor
Dr. Saikat BasuAssistant Professor
Dr. Santanu PhadikarAssociate Professor
Dr. Sriparna SahaAssistant Professor
Dr. Sriyankar AcharyyaProfessor
Dr. Sujoy MistryAssistant Professor
Dr. Suparna Biswas (Saha)Associate Professor
Mihir SingAssistant Professor
Prof. Debashis DeProfessor
Rupali PatuaAssistant Professor
Santanu ChatterjeeAssistant Professor
Sayantani SahaAssistant Professor
Subhanjan SarkarAssistant Professor